Professor: Jeana Ripple
Team: Davis Eddy, James Strong, Mary Wright.
Spring 2017
The following images are the boards submitted by my group to the ACSA/AISC Steel Competition 2017-18 for the Category II: Open. See for more information. The Competition was entered as part of the final project for a class on Parametric Structural Design
Back to Top